Golf Access Ambassadors

 

Golf Access are delighted to have an experienced team of Regional Brand Ambassadors across the UK.

 

There are a total of seven Golf Access Ambassadors and if you would like to find out more about Golf Access, please get in touch with one of our Ambassadors to organise a Golf Access meeting at your golf club within the counties listed below:

East Lancashire, East Cheshire

and Staffordshire Ambassador

Sean Hammill

shammill@golfaccess.co.uk

07771 794193

 

 

 

Lincolnshire, Leicestershire

and Warwickshire

John Barker

jbarker@golfaccess.co.uk

07775 617692

 

Gloucestershire,

Worcestershire and

North Wiltshire

Neil Casling

 

ncasling@golfaccess.co.uk

07968 894811

Somerset and

South Wiltshire

Martin Higgs

 

martinhiggsgolf@gmail.com

07831 752056

West Lancashire, West Cheshire

and North Wales Ambassador

Alison Lysons

 

alysons@golfaccess.co.uk

07972 916198

 

 

 

South Yorkshire, Cumbria

and the Isle of Man

Melanie Flude

 

mflude@golfaccess.co.uk

07495 702074

 

Derbyshire and

Nottinghamshire

Nigel Furniss

 

nigel.furniss@derbyshiregolf.org

07871 260430

01752 847600